Google to Present at Upcoming Investor Events

google newsGoogle to Present at Upcoming Investor Events

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA (rushprnews) – May 15, 2007 – Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that it will present at the following investor events:

JMP Securities Research Conference
Gokul Rajaram, Product Management Director Monday, May 21, 2007 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT

Goldman Sachs Eighth Annual Internet Conference Alan Eustace, Senior Vice President, Engineering & Research Jeff Huber, Vice President, Engineering Thursday, May 24, 2007
11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT

To access the live audio webcasts of the presentations, please visit investor.google.com/webcast.html.

About Google Inc.
Google’s innovative search technologies connect millions of people around the world with information every day. Founded in 1998 by Stanford Ph.D. students Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google today is a top web property in all major global markets. Google’s targeted advertising program provides businesses of all sizes with measurable results, while enhancing the overall web experience for users. Google is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia. For more information, visit www.google.com.

Contact:
Maria Shim
Investor Relations
650-253-7663
marias@google.com

-END-

RUSH PR NEWS newswire and press release services at www.rushprnews.com
Anne Howard www.annehowardpublicist.com writer and publicist