Yahoo! to Participate at Upcoming Deutsche Bank and Goldman Sachs Investor Conference

Yahoo HQ in Sunnyvale CAYahoo! to Participate at Upcoming Deutsche Bank and Goldman Sachs Investor Conference
Live Webcast Available
SUNNYVALE, CA(rushprnews) May 11, 2007 – Yahoo! (Nasdaq:YHOO) to present at the Deutsche Bank Technology Conference and Goldman Sachs Internet Conference during the month of May.

Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, May 17
Tim Cadogan, SVP, Search and Listings Marketplaces
1:30pm Eastern Time / 10:30am Pacific Time

Goldman Sachs Internet Conference
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, May 23
Terry Semel, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Susan Decker, Head of Advertiser and Publisher Group, and CFO
9:15pm Eastern Time / 6:15pm Pacific Time

A live webcast of both presentations will be available on the Investor Relations website at http://yhoo.client.shareholder.com/calendar.cfm?CalendarID=5
ABOUT YAHOO!:
Yahoo! Inc. is a leading global Internet brand and one of the most trafficked Internet destinations worldwide. Yahoo!’s mission is to connect people to their passions, their communities, and the world’s knowledge. Yahoo! is headquartered in Sunnyvale, California.
SOURCE: Yahoo! Inc.
Yahoo! Inc.
Investors:
Cathy La Rocca, 408-349-5188
cathy@yahoo-inc.com
Media:
Kelly Delaney, 408-349-2579
kellyd@yahoo-inc.com
View all Press Releases

-END-

RUSH PR NEWS newswire and press release services at www.rushprnews.com
Anne Howard www.annehowardpublicist.com writer and publicist