Yahoo!to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Live Webcasts Available
— Yahoo! Inc.: Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference

SUNNYVALE, Calif., (RushPRNew)Feb 19, 2009-Blake Jorgensen, executive vice president and chief financial officer, and Hilary Schneider, executive vice president for Yahoo! U.S., will participate in a question and answer session at the Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference 2009 in San Francisco. The session is scheduled to begin at 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET on Wednesday, February 25, 2009.


Yahoo! Personals

Jefferies 5th Annual Internet & Media Conference

Michael Walrath, senior vice president of Yahoo!’s advertising marketplaces group, will participate in a question and answer session at the Jefferies 5th Annual Internet & Media Conference in New York. The session is scheduled to begin at 5:00am PT / 8:00am ET on Thursday, February 26, 2009.

Morgan Stanley Technology Conference

Carol Bartz, chief executive officer, and Blake Jorgensen, executive vice president and chief financial officer, will participate in a question and answer session at the Morgan Stanley Technology Conference in San Francisco. The session is scheduled to begin at 11:15am PT / 2:15pm ET on Tuesday, March 3, 2009.

A live webcast of all presentations will be available on the Investor Relations website at http://yhoo.client.shareholder.com/events.cfm?CalendarID=5

ABOUT YAHOO!:

Yahoo! Inc. is a leading global Internet brand and one of the most trafficked Internet destinations worldwide. Yahoo! is focused on powering its communities of users, advertisers, publishers, and developers by creating indispensable experiences built on trust. Yahoo! is headquartered in Sunnyvale, California. For more information, visit pressroom.yahoo.com or the company’s blog, Yodel Anecdotal.


SOURCE: Yahoo! Inc.

Yahoo! Inc.Cathy La Rocca, 408-349-5188 (Investors)cathy@yahoo-inc.comKim Rubey, 408-349-8910 (Media)krubey@yahoo-inc.com

Click here to Post A Job