Yahoo!to Participate at UpcomingInvestor Conferences

Live Webcasts Available
SUNNYVALE, Calif., (RPRN)5/29/2009 — Yahoo! Inc. (NASDAQ:YHOO) will participate in the upcoming investor conferences listed below.

Bank of America and Merrill Lynch 2009 U.S. Technology Conference
Carol Bartz, Yahoo! chief executive officer, will participate in a question and answer session at the Bank of America and Merrill Lynch 2009 U.S. Technology Conference in New York, New York. The session is scheduled to begin at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET on Wednesday, June 3, 2009.
RBC Capital Markets 2009 Technology, Media & Communications Conference
Larry Cornett, vice president product search, will participate in a question and answer session at the RBC Capital Markets 2009 Technology, Media & Communications Conference in San Francisco, California. The session is scheduled to begin at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET on Wednesday, June 10, 2009.
Credit Suisse 2009 Convergence Conference
Joanne Bradford, senior vice president of revenue and market development, will participate in a question and answer session at the Credit Suisse 2009 Convergence Conference in Dana Point, California. The session is scheduled to begin at 1:15pm PT / 4:15pm ET on Wednesday, June 10, 2009.
A live webcast of all presentations will be available on the Investor Relations website at http://yhoo.client.shareholder.com/events.cfm?CalendarID=5
ABOUT YAHOO!
Yahoo! Inc. is a leading global Internet brand and one of the most trafficked Internet destinations worldwide. Yahoo! is focused on powering its communities of users, advertisers, publishers, and developers by creating indispensable experiences built on trust. Yahoo! is headquartered in Sunnyvale, California. For more information, visit pressroom.yahoo.com or the company’s blog, Yodel Anecdotal.
SOURCE: Yahoo! Inc.

Yahoo! Inc.
Cathy La Rocca, 408-349-5188 (Investors)
cathy@yahoo-inc.com
Kim Rubey, 408-349-8910 (Media)
krubey@yahoo-inc.com