Social Selling in a Sales 2.0 World Live Webinar – November 11, 2009

WHAT?: “Social Selling in a Sales 2.0 World” Webinar. Dow Jones will co-host a 60 minute Webinar with Don Gushurst of Molex, a leading supplier of connectors and interconnect components, to discuss how to drive sales activity and boost customer engagements through warm introductions. The era of cold calling is over: Learn how successful sales teams are using social selling tools that simplify the way they find and connect with prospects who are inclined to buy from them now. In this live webinar attendees will learn:
        • How to use triggers to drive activity and reach the right prospects faster
        • How to uncover connections and use social networking to increase sales volume and velocity
        • How Molex aims to achieve a prospect-to-customer 65% conversion rate

WHEN?: November 11, 2009, 1:00 p.m. EST/ 12:00 p.m. CT/ 10:00 a.m. PST

WHERE?: Registration http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=168173&s=1&k=6B89D2DDCEA5F996133BFC953C38F80D&partnerref=PR

WHO?:
Don Gushurst, Director of Global Lead Generation, Molex and James Becker, Vice President of Product Management, Dow Jones

This webinar was developed with the CSO, Director of Sales, Sales Managers, Sales Representatives, Business Development and Marketing Professionals in mind.

Contact us for a demo of the new product Dow Jones Companies & Executives Sales.

SOURCE: Dow Jones

Web site: https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=registration.jsp&eventid=168173&sessionid=1&key=6B89D2DDCEA5F996133BFC953C38F80D&partnerref=PR&sourcepage=register/